Our Officers

President:  Betsy Rice  

First Vice-President: Linda James & Ann Christy

Co-2nd Vice-President: Glenda Sumner & Jayne Thompson-Meier

Recording Sec.: Anne Libby 

Corresponding Sec.: Betty Howard & Margie Hill     

Treasurer:  Sue Roberts & Charlotte Miller

Parliamentarian: Carolyn Sonnentag


2023 Installation of Officers

We work together to benefit our community by:

S.E.E.K. – a summer conference at UF for high school students that focuses on environmental majors and career paths and for a University of Florida College of Agriculture Student 

Our Motto, Theme & Flower

Motto: A garden...where ill thoughts die and good ones are born.  Elizabeth Barrett Browning

Theme: Working & Learning Together

Flower: Cherokee Rose, Rosa laevigata

Our Clib Flower: Cherokee Rose

Membership Responsibilities